22
May
09

Over The Final Hurdle

As of today i have officially finished my uni corse. All my work was handed in around midday today and now i am free to game to my hearts content (well at least for about a month before i get a stinking job)

So now im back on the blogging circuit what is in store?

Guitar Hero Metallica Review!

Its finally out this friday in the UK (took its time or what) and i have been saving for it. My most anticipated game yet this year and i will be reviewing what it is like to get into the shoes of one of the greatest metal bands (in my opinion)

Tales of vasperia demo review.

yeah i played it. See what i think soon.

Halo Wars Review

Should be getting my hands on a copy for a few weeks so best thing to do with it other than play it? Review it!

and some other stuff that i havn’t mensioned. Plus xp will be thriving again now that the saga of uni work is finally over.

Speaking of which. Just a heads up! Plus xp will be expanding ever so slightly. We will be catering for you loverly PS3 owners out there. Yep thats right. Leon (the lucky EXPLETIVE DELETED) got his greasy mitts on a PS3. I’ll let him fill in the details as and when he wants to post :p

So i’m sure you lot will be hearing alot more from me and Leon from now on 🙂

God knows where Marathis is gone though :S

Garv!


0 Responses to “Over The Final Hurdle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment