03
Feb
09

New month New games!

Just got prince and persia and Fallout 3 added to my collection this month. Its amazing what birthday treats you get. I wouldof been happy enough with the bass amp and i station. Not that i’m saying take fallout 3 away becuase if you do i may have to kill you :p Its amazing! Where have i been? Locked up undergraound for 200 years? :p

Just to give you a little brief taste of what fallout 3 offers. First person (always my favorite perspective, especaliy in genral everyday life :p) RPG ost apacolypitic zombie killing awesomeness. I love it so. Its very rare for me to find a good RPG. I love RPG games but they haveto engross me and alot haven’t. The only RPG games that have engrossed m to the point of never seeingthe outside again are Fable1+2, golden sun 1, Kingdom hearts 1 (untill i got the why the hell am i playing a disney come kids game which is surprisingly challenging reality check) Crisis Core final fantasy VII and of course fallout 3. I’ve tried FF 3, Blue Dragon, Golden sun 2, Kingdom hearts 2 and some othr i cant think of at the mo but they did not do anything for me.

Haven’t sunk my teeth into PoP yet but you gotta save these things. I’ll tell you more when i play it.

Well expect another update soon i feel another eview comeing on.


0 Responses to “New month New games!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment